Thankful for my 36 years

Thru all my life, God has been with me filling my life with blessings… I have nothing else than love for my Lord for as He has given me, He has also taken away! Bless it be the name of the Lord for what I have left.

O my people, trust in him at all times. Pour out your heart to him, for God is our refuge.

Psalm 62:8 NLT

“If you are faithful in little things, you will be faithful in large ones. But if you are dishonest in little things, you won’t be honest with greater responsibilities. And if you are untrustworthy about worldly wealth, who will trust you with the true riches of heaven? And if you are not faithful with other people’s things, why should you be trusted with things of your own?

Luke 16:10-12 NLT

I was given a wonderful family and much love and I wasn’t thankful enough to take advantage of their love. Now things have change and I can’t change the past but for sure with God’s blessings I could make sure the future will go smoothly ones and for all.

Jesus looked at them intently and said, “Humanly speaking, it is impossible. But with God everything is possible.”

Matthew 19:26 NLT

Thank you so much for the people that has stick around thru my transformation. I will make sure I love you all with all my heart. Here is something that I wanted to share during the times the Lord was working on me.

“I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, and at times, I am out of control and hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you for sure don’t deserve me at my best.”

At my best, it is. To God be the glory for as I know that everything I have went thru is for a reason and it has done nothing more than make me a better person and stronger in my faith. For that all I have to say now is….

But if you refuse to serve the Lord , then choose today whom you will serve. Would you prefer the gods your ancestors served beyond the Euphrates? Or will it be the gods of the Amorites in whose land you now live? But as for me and my family, we will serve the Lord .”

Joshua 24:15 NLT

Thank you all for all the birthday wishes. I thank everyone of you that I have as friends and followers on Twitter, Facebook, Google Plus and Youtube. You guys rock! Let’s keep spreading the good news and hope that Rapture happens soon! God bless you all in Jesus name I pray!

 

About Chr1stlike

Online Evangelism, Social media servant dedicated to spread the good news to the lost. Is so wonderful to see how the love of Christ could bring healing to the lost. A simple blog article, a Tweet, a simple post on other social networks could make someone smile. Social media is a powerful tool, the more we share, the more that our Lord is Glorified. View all posts by Chr1stlike

3 responses to “Thankful for my 36 years

Leave a comment